Leave a comment

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Some of you already know me, some of you don’t. Those of you who know me, know that I like to keep in close contact with Stilazzi customers. After all, you are the ones who inspire the direction our business moves. Your product feedback and ideas influence upcoming generations of Stilazzi products. And with GoodFellas Beauty coming soon in 2012, connecting with you is that much more important.

http://www.linkedin.com/in/mattmorelli

So, if you are on LinkedIn, shoot me an invite, I’d love to connect! They say it’s not what you know, it’s who you know.

Leave a Reply

